Research & Development

Combining innovative product ideas and quick, service oriented action, makes us a stable and successful partner in increasingly demanding markets. We have successfully co-designed and accompanied the technological change in the most diverse areas of application.

The quality of our products and services is exceptionally important to us. This claim takes into account continual revision and adjustment of the existing business processes, and a modern receipt of goods and outgoing goods inspection.

The certification in accordance with DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 takes place in 2016, and will be revised and confirmed by regular internal and external audits.

Epoxy components are the basis for the formulation of high performance surface protection systems. SRS-Meeder sees itself as a system supplier of high performance components, for manufacturing high quality solutions to protect buildings and surfaces.

Apart from the high standard for continual development of in-house product quality, absolute deadline adherence for deliveries inland and abroad, and comprehensive consultation, service features and development services are the priority of the company management. We see ourselves as a solution partner for our customers: together, we are in a position to provide more.

MEEDamine® and MEEDanate® are registered trademarks. Our written and verbal consultation is non-binding, even in relation to third party property rights. This does not exempt us from an extensive inspection of our products regarding their suitability. We are liable within the scope of our General Terms and Conditions.

Stand: 12 / 2014

Research & Development

Die Verbindung von innovativenProduktideen und schnellem, serviceorientiertem Handeln macht uns zueinem stabilen und erfolgreichen Partner in immer anspruchsvollerenMärkten. Der Technologiewandel in den unterschiedlichstenAnwendungsbereichen wird von uns erfolgreich mitgestaltet undbegleitet.

Die Qualität unserer Produkte undServiceleistungen hat für uns einen herausragenden Stellenwert. Einekontinuierliche Überprüfung und Anpassung der bestehendenGeschäftsprozesse sowie eine moderne Wareneingangs- und-ausgangskontrolle trägt diesem Anspruch Rechnung.

Die Zertifizierung nach DIN EN ISO9001:2015 erfolgt in 2016 und wird durch regelmäßige interne undexterne Audits überprüft und bestätigt.

Epoxidkomponenten sind die Basiszur Formulierung leistungsfähiger Oberflächenschutzsysteme. DieSRS-Meeder versteht sich als Systemlieferant von leistungsfähigenKomponenten zur Herstellung hochwertiger Lösungen zum Schutz vonGebäuden und Oberflächen.

Neben dem hohen Anspruch an diefortwährende Entwicklung der eigenen Produktqualität stehenabsolute Termintreue bei Lieferungen im In- und Ausland sowieumfangreiche Beratungs-, Service- und Entwicklungsleistungen imMittelpunkt des Firmenmanagements. Wir verstehen uns alsLösungspartner für unsere Kunden: Gemeinsam sind wir in der Lage,mehr zu leisten.

MEEDamine®und MEEDanate®sind eingetragene Warenzeichen.Unsere Beratung in Wort und Schrift ist unverbindlich, auch in Bezugauf Schutzrechte Dritter. Sie entbindet nicht von einer ausreichendenPrüfung unserer Produkte auf ihre Eignung. Wir haften im Rahmenunserer Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.

Stand:12 / 2014